Why Capsule SEO?

For 14 years we've been SEO experts counting well over 800 projects. Try a campaign with us and see for yourself.
It can be very difficult for entrepreneur or project managers to find the right partners and service providers. Our lack of experience or a bad experience with a previous supplier is often the cause of our own failure. François is a web consultant with lots of experience. His work ethic is irreproachable and he has delivered our projects as agreed. I strongly encourage you to trust him, you will discover a creative person, a partner you want to keep as the strategic supplier you long sought after. Your search ends here.
Francis St-Pierre
Francis St-Pierre
Voyages USA Country
Montreal SEO Agency

Would 180 000 visitors per month improve your results?

Our passion: SEO

Capsule SEO is a Montreal based search engine optimization company providing SEO and link building services to web design agencies and consultants who wish to complete their service offering with on-hands SEO and link marketing. Find out more about our SEO services.

We specialize in ranking any type of web property (web sites, videos, presentations, social profiles…) in multiple industries. Take a few minutes and read a few testimonials from SEO clients in Montreal and other cities around the world.

Although Capsule SEO is located in Montreal Quebec, we currently serve agencies throughout Canada, United States and the rest of the world with our SEO and link marketing expertise. Would you benefit from a reliable SEO Partner? Contact us today!

Pourquoi Capsule SEO?

Nous sommes experts en SEO depuis 14 ans avec plus de 800 projets différents. Essayer une campagne avec nous et vous pour voir vous même.
Pour tout gestionnaire et pour tout entrepreneur dans des projets, il est difficile de trouver les bons partenaires et fournisseurs de service. Notre manque d’expérience ou un mauvais mariage avec un fournisseur est souvent la cause de notre propre échec. François est un consultant web avec beaucoup d’expérience. Son éthique est irréprochable et il a su livré nos projects communs à terme. Je vous encourage fortement à lui faire confiance. Vous allez y découvrir une personne créative, un partenaire que vous voudrez conserver et un fournisseur stratégique que vous avez trop longtemps recherché. Cessez de chercher.
Francis St-Pierre
Francis St-Pierre
Voyages USA Country
Agence SEO à Montréal

Est-ce que vous pourriez bénéficier de 180 000 visiteurs par mois?

Notre passion: Le SEO

Capsule SEO est une agence située à Montréal qui offre des services de référencement web (SEO) aux agences web et consulants qui désirent compléter leur offre de service avec du SEO performant. Découvrez davantage sur nos services SEO.

Nous sommes spécialistes dans l’art de positionner tout type de média web (site web, vidéo, présentations, profils sociaux…) et ce dans multiples industries. Prenez quelques instants pour lire certains témoignages de clients SEO venant de Montréal et autres coins du monde.

Même si Capsule SEO est basé à Montréal, nous servons plusieurs agences à travers le Canada, les États Unis et le reste du monde avec nos services SEO et link marketing. Pourriez-vous bénéficier d’un partenaire SEO fiable? Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui!